Package "mysql-8.0"

Name: mysql-8.0


This package is just an umbrella for a group of other packages, it has no description.
Description samples from packages in group:

  • MySQL database development files
  • MySQL database client library

Latest version: 8.0.21-1
Release: groovy (20.10)
Level: base
Repository: main


Other versions of "mysql-8.0" in Groovy

Repository Area Version
base universe 8.0.21-1
security main 8.0.23-0ubuntu0.20.10.1
security universe 8.0.23-0ubuntu0.20.10.1
updates main 8.0.23-0ubuntu0.20.10.1
updates universe 8.0.23-0ubuntu0.20.10.1

Packages in group

Deleted packages are displayed in grey.


There is no recent update for this package.

About   -   Send Feedback to @ubuntu_updates